Thursday, December 15, 2011

M effect 2 or tomb raider underworld which is dominate (my friend asked me to post this)?

OKAY! i already know the answer is m effect 2 but my friend says tomb raider underworld is better and i keep saying m effect 2 is awesome is a action packed shooter but he says no tomb raider is and i say its a adventure game not a shooter and he hates m effect a lot cause he dies and i keep saying well you charge in firing you gotta take cover and make a plan like use bullets that destroy their shields first the go at them with a power or shot to the head and he says m effect is retarded while i say it beats tomb raider with pure AWESOMNESS but he says its retarded which team are you on m effect 2 or tomb raider underworld choose fast so i can rub it in my friends retarded face

No comments:

Post a Comment