Monday, December 12, 2011

Why are americans so hateful of liberals?

I have noticed many comments on faux news and yahoo news, and even CNN and seen many videos, as a liberal I believe in total freedom of and from religion, being inclusive to gays, and gay marriage, freedom of speech (I hate political correctness just as much as many of my friends who are liberal that is wrongly attributed to us say what you want about whoever or whatever whether I agree or not who cares everyone has a right to their opinion and to be against what I stand for) I believe that health care should be a universal right and that we should expand welfare programs and end the under god on money and in the pledge (I am not an Atheist I actually believe in the pagan gods) and that we shouldn't tell women what to do with their bodies (abortion or ) I believe in rooting for the underdog in society so why am I an underdog. I also believe we should all think for ourselves and should not try to fit in and that all science should be more funded and to end all the wars. Maybe spend the money we were on the war on artwork for different cities and streets.

No comments:

Post a Comment