Lance Weast
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Am I the only one who can't STAND Dustin Diamond?
He is such a . Every episode of Celebrity Fit Club I see makes me hate him even more. He said he won't let this show make him look like a douche- it's not the show - he IS a .
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment